• I didn’t post yesterday because I was taken to this other world called Paamul.
  • There were crazy people and RV’s totally pimped out to be giant palapas.
  • and then it was morning.
  • Oh wait, somewhere in there Karen and I went to The Dirty and the Monkey Cave
  • They suggested that I wanted water. Does that happen in Mexico?
  • I was supposed to shower and head back out to a party on the beach to get the local drug dealer out of jail. It was called Rock Fest.
  • But I woke up on the couch at 2am. Probably for the best.
  • I am now wondering how “Didn’t We Almost Have it All” got on my iPod
  • Was Whitney Houston in Paamul? And did you know that Mexican Doritos have jalepenos in them?

The three ladies from Colorado should be going through customs right about now. Hopefully not behind the dude with 6 bags. Getting ready for round two…

