We had gone to The Dirty…

I love me some Karen. She took good care of me. She even took a picture of me trying to take a picture of THE UGLIEST DOG IN THE WORLD that just kept prancing by the bar last night. I mean, I get hairless. I get it. I don’t like it, but I get it. But this little guy… He had orange mohawks. On his head AND his ass.

Chorizo

He is so damn ugly that I want to adopt him. He will be the dialog lab’s mascot. Jason already named him Chorizo. Once you name them, there is no going back.

Anywho… Still love The Dirty Martini. Met Karen there. Did a little booty shaking at BadBoys. Made friends with the “ceramic cigarette”. Met a guy that had the longest incisor in the world. I mean, snaggle does not begin to describe. Had a fabulous dinner… but I cannot even remember what I ate. Back to the Dirty. It’s a comfy, safe, lovely home base. And I love everyone that works there. All nights in Playa should begin and end at The Dirty.

Karen at The Dirty

Then… I think I walked home on the beach. Well, at least I know I didn’t drive! I am still in disbelief that I have another week here and another crew of visitors arriving on Saturday. Best month ever.

Been listening to Lenny Kravitz, 5, whilst I learn what is going on in the world all morning. God love the interwebs.

And God love The Monkey Cave. I’m going there after an inappropriately early siesta…

